Monday, 18 Dec 2017
|
Monday, 11 Dec 2017, 09:19
Hanoi’s very first German Christmas Market is on the way to rock the city.
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017, 21:25
Come to the concert “Vietnam – South Korea Friendship” to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the establishment of Vietnam – South Korea’s diplomatic relations.
Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017, 15:26
The film Em Chua 18 (Jailbait), directed by Le Thanh Son, won the Golden Lotus prize for best feature film at the 20th Vietnamese Film Festival in central Da Nang city.
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017, 20:36
Launch event of a 200-page collection of 47 articles and culture and art by painter Le Thiet Cuong in the last 5 years, featuring photos by famous local and international photographers.
Friday, 13 Jan 2017, 09:17
Ecopark’s annual Tet market featuring thousands of selected Tet goodies from 200 booths, traditional music performance, Dong Ho paintings and folk games.
Thursday, 12 Jan 2017, 21:57
Book launch and discussion with author Ton Nu Tuong Vy about her book "The Other Side of the Boundary" and her experience of stepping out of her comfort zone.
Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017, 21:36
LaBrassBanda (Germany) will make you want to dance with its trademark mixture of Bavarian folk music and ska punk.
Friday, 06 Jan 2017, 16:30
The Japanese Cultural Festival Oshougatsu 2017 hosted by Japanese language club HEDSPI Nichibu will be held at Hanoi University of Science and Technology on January 8.
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017, 15:51
The opening show for Ho Chi Minh Ballet Symphony Orchestra and Opera’s new season will be held on 8th January 2017 at The Opera house.
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017, 16:30
Hmong’s Festival in Town 2017 will open at Hanoi University of Culture on January 8.
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017, 18:30
The Vietnam-India Cultural Week kicked off at Ho Chi Minh City’s Youth Culture House on January 7.
Thursday, 05 Jan 2017, 14:22
The cultural event Lunar New Year Food Show will kick off at the Creative Square Hanoi Creative City on January 7.
Monday, 02 Jan 2017, 13:33
On January 3 and 4, L’Espace will host a charity music night entitled The Trip – A Beautiful Harmony of Love.
Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017, 12:46
Vietnam is expected to hold the largest-ever rose festival on March 3-8 in capital Hanoi. The festival taking place in a park in downtown Hanoi will draw participation of over 300 rose species.
Thursday, 09 Feb 2017, 12:40
More than 500 athletes will compete in the Challenge Vietnam triathlon in the coastal city of Nha Trang, the central province of Khanh Hoa on August 27.
Sunday, 15 Jan 2017, 08:30
Exhibition “Year of the Rooster 2017” by painter Van Duong Thanh is one of best event in Vietnam this week (from 16 to 22 Jan).
Sunday, 08 Jan 2017, 15:33
Looking for fun and exciting things to do this week in Hanoi, Vietnam? Vietnam – Korea Giant Lantern Festival is one of best event in Vietnam this week (from 9 to 15 Jan).
Sunday, 01 Jan 2017, 15:31
Hue – Exhibition “Royal treasures of the Nguyen dynasty” is one of best event in Vietnam this week (from 2 to 8 Jan).
Thiết kế web: OnIP™