Friday, 23 Jun 2017
|
Monday, 12 Jun 2017, 13:43
A world windsurfing tournament will be held in Hội An on June 12-15.
Sunday, 11 Jun 2017, 14:23
On June 10th, Vietnamese singer Noo Phuoc Thinh was officially pointed Japan’s tourism Ambassador by Japan Tourism Organization in Vietnam (JNTO).
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017, 17:22
Six renowned mothers in Vietnamese showbiz will join hands in a musical project launched by songwriter-singer Trang Phap to protest child sexual abuse.
Monday, 22 May 2017, 11:15
Six selected films will be screened for free at Hanoi’s Kim Dong Cinema during the German film festival for children and young audience from May 25 to 28.
Friday, 19 May 2017, 11:20
Hanoi audience will have the opportunity to enjoy an energetic atmosphere when Vietnamese and world-renowned DJs such as Hardwell play on Saturday night May 20.
Wednesday, 17 May 2017, 10:26
Vietnamese movie will, for the first time, be premiered at the 70th annual Cannes Film Festival scheduled for between May 17 to 22.
Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 12:00
The winners of last weekend’s Vietnam’s K-pop Festival will have a chance to attend the Kpop World Festival 2017 in Changwon, South Korea on September.
Sunday, 14 May 2017, 13:52
Young comic actor Huynh Lap with his parody film based on Vietnamese blockbuster Tấm Cám: Chuyện Chưa Kể (Tấm Cám: The Untold Story) earned three million views one day after appearing on YouTube.
Tuesday, 09 May 2017, 14:32
Vietnam business woman and popular actress Ly Nha Ky has announced she is bound for the south of France for the Cannes International Film Festival, which begins May 28.
Thursday, 04 May 2017, 15:22
Come June 3, Vietnamese singer Son Tung M-TP will be among an all-star lineup of renowned Asian artists performing in Bangkok, Thailand at what is billed as the largest digital music fest in the region.
Friday, 28 Apr 2017, 16:34
Superstar of Real Madrid club has long-term plan in Vietnam. He is expected to come here in the next year.
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017, 10:05
The Vietnam International Fashion Week Spring-Summer 2017 officially opened in Ho Chi Minh City on April 25 evening.
Thursday, 20 Apr 2017, 14:12
The country's tourism ambassador Jordan Vogt-Roberts also hopes to bring more Hollywood directors to this side of the Pacific.
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017, 21:33
About 100 reporters in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City voted for the Devotion Music Awards at Vietnam News Agency’s offices in the two cities.
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017, 08:53
Director-producer-actress Viet Trinh of HCM City is working with Republic of Korean partners to produce the film Ba Dieu Uoc (Three Wishes), expected to be released later for this Christmas season.
Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017, 16:22
According to Director of the Tourism Department of Quảng Bình province, Hồ An Phong, Miss Grand International (MGI) 2017 will be held from October 5 to 26 in a resort in Đồng Hới City instead of Thiên Đường (Paradise) Cave as planned before.
Sunday, 16 Apr 2017, 10:51
Vietnam International Fashion Week Spring - Summer 2017 will take place from April 25 to 28 in HCMC.
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017, 11:15
The Japan Foundation Center for Cultural Exchange in Vietnam proudly presents street dance performances, featuring three dance works created collaboratively by emerging directors and dancers from across Asia.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™