Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
|
|
|
|
MY HANOILIFESTYLE
Monday, 21 Aug 2017, 19:58
Com of Vong Village, Cha Ruoi, Guava Dong Du Village… the “local specialties” in Hanoi on Autumn.
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017, 20:18
For the time being, it is familiar for a cafe with wifi network. However, there is a small cafe in Hanoi firmly say "no" to wifi with the aim of providing a truly “friend zone”.
Monday, 31 Jul 2017, 15:22
Check out the 6 best shopping streets in Hanoi, Vietnam.
Friday, 28 Jul 2017, 13:25
Dao Manh Hung, 56 (Thanh Tri, Hanoi) owns a garden of over 20,000 plants, which is the largest rose garden in Hanoi.
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017, 13:57
For nearly 3 years, Ms. Paul George Harding and nearly 40 people have repaired and repainted many advertisement painted wall in Hanoi.
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017, 15:43
This is an amazing short video about Hanoi through the lens of foreign visitor name Josh Adams from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa.
Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017, 11:56
Visiting Bat Trang Village, Gia Lam District, Hanoi, tourists can not only directly make a pottery; explore the ancient houses; get into the narrow lane; buy ceramic, pottery products,..., but also enjoy the cuisines cooked carefully by Bat Trang residents.
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017, 13:17
Coming Hanoi this Summer, you can enjoy six flowers so brilliant, pureed and also shines in the sun.
Thursday, 08 Jun 2017, 10:46
At the small alley in 68 Yen Phu (Tay Ho Distric, Hanoi), antiquated walls full of adversting junk now wear a new unique “coat”.
Thursday, 01 Jun 2017, 16:36
The latest CNN #MyHanoi program showcased the fascination of Vietnam’s capital city through local photographers’ perspective.
Friday, 12 May 2017, 17:34
Lying quietly and secretively in a corner of Trang Tien street - a famous street in Hanoi; the ice cream shop keeps its attractiveness for more than half of the century.
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017, 17:25
Hanoi Looktique Fair is popular with young people, this place has many display units, they sell clothes, bags, books, foods and drink.
Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017, 09:43
During this month, it’s common scene to residents at 50th Hang Bac Street to see an American volunteering to repaint the old alley here.
Saturday, 08 Apr 2017, 12:26
Check out some of the most stunning Instagram photos of Hanoi, Vietnam.
Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017, 11:14
Hanoitimes - A special week of coverage from March 27 and a 30-minute special program airs during March 31-April 5.
Monday, 04 Jan 2016, 14:38
It is believed that the most ideal moment to explore Hanoi city is in the morning. By this time, it is an awesome chance to discover an extraordinary aspect of this city.
Monday, 06 Mar 2017, 13:29
With the infrastructure of the one-door division, after Hai Ba Trung's district inaugurated its new head office, the infrastructure of the one-door division is also expanded and improved. The results of the people's opinion consulting on this issue show that the opinion on "satisfied" will all criteria reaches over 50%
Thursday, 02 Mar 2017, 18:20
There is a high demand for products of Ang Phao carpentry village in Cao Duong commune, Thanh Oai district, Hanoi city while some other craft villagers are facing many difficulties in consuming their products.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™