Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017
|
NEWSDEFEND THE SOVEREIGNTY
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017, 10:18
The statement on U.S government website (Whitehouse.gov) has just revealed that President Donald Trump will travel to Hanoi city, pay official visit to Vietnam after his attending in APEC Summit.
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017, 18:22
The Vietnam-Russia Inter-Governmental Committee on Military Technical Cooperation convened its 19th meeting in Hanoi on Oct 12.
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017, 15:21
The Chafee, a guided-missile destroyer, carried out regular patrol near the archipelago.
Monday, 09 Oct 2017, 21:15
An exhibition of maps and documents, entitled ‘Vietnam’s sovereignty over Hoang Sa (Paracel) and Truong Sa (Spratly) archipelagoes — historical evidence and legal grounds’, is opening at the museum of the northern mountainous province of Lao Cai.
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017, 16:20
The 239 Vietnamese fishermen freed by Indonesia are set to return home tomorrow.
Thursday, 05 Oct 2017, 10:58
Michelle Vo, a Vietnamese American woman, was among the 59 victims of the massacre in Las Vegas city, the US state of Nevada, on Oct 1 night.
Friday, 29 Sep 2017, 13:43
Vietnamese delegation paid a visit to China to talk about the issue.
Friday, 29 Sep 2017, 09:37
The embassy officially spoke out on the issue.
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017, 19:36
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has taken measures to protect Vietnamese citizens in the Philippines after receiving reports that the Philippine coast guard force fired at fishing vessel PY 96173 TS of Phú Yên Province, killing two and seizing a number of other fishermen.
Saturday, 23 Sep 2017, 20:18
The country signed a treaty to ban nuclear weapons along with other 51 signatories.
Saturday, 23 Sep 2017, 17:21
From September 23 to 27, two Indian Naval Ships INS SATPURA and INS KADMATT shall be making a port call at Hai Phong City, Vietnam.
Friday, 22 Sep 2017, 10:28
Russia transferring Gepard-class frigate to Vietnam belongs to framework of bilateral national defense cooperation.
Thursday, 21 Sep 2017, 13:33
Sandra Scagliotti, Director of the Centre for Vietnam Studies in Turin, Italy has published her Italian-language book entitled ‘Il Banco Di Sabbia Dorata. Il Viet Nam e Gli arcipelaghi del Mare Orientale’ (Golden Sands, Vietnam and the archipelagos in the East Sea).
Friday, 08 Sep 2017, 15:21
Vietnam's Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Le Thi Thu Hang put it in the official statement on Thursday.
Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017, 08:42
The hostage belongs to crew members of a Vietnamese cargo vessel attacked by the Abu Sayyaf off Sibago Island in Basilan in November 2016
Friday, 18 Aug 2017, 11:12
Vietnam’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs Le Thi Thu Hang on Thursday responded to the information of Vietnam purchasing missiles from India.
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017, 21:25
It is believed to be the first visit by a U.S. aircraft carrier since the Vietnam War ended in 1975
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017, 12:09
Vietnam's foreign ministry spokesperson put it in the recent press conference.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™