Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
|
|
|
|
TRAVELFOOD
Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017, 10:41
A list of most popular local dishes for your breakfast that should not be missed in Hanoi, take a look and find out what are they.
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017, 20:18
For quite a long time, Hanoi street food can make any foreign traveler mouth water with the featuring taste, the variety and especially… their low cost.
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017, 14:22
That comment line among one article in South China Morning Post – Hong Kong newspaper.
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017, 18:20
Hanoi teems with sidewalk life. Motorbikes beep as they zoom the past, pushing you closer to the woman washing chickens on the sidewalk who's crouched in front of a café packed with people drinking egg coffees or local beer.
Saturday, 22 Jul 2017, 10:04
Vietnamese culinary has been praised by numerous papers. And now, journalist of CNN – one of the most famous newspaper name 40 delicious Vietnamese dishes in the article with the same title.
Thursday, 20 Jul 2017, 14:14
Pho Hanoi among top 20 of the world's 50 best foods according to CNN readers.
Friday, 07 Jul 2017, 14:05
According to CNN Travel's series, “Pho” named on the top of list 10 delicious dishes you must try in Vietnam.
Friday, 07 Jul 2017, 10:07
Banh Chung (Vietnamese square glutinous rice cake) is chosen as one of the 12 best rice dishes from all over the world by the Russian geographic magazine, Vokrug Sveta.
Thursday, 15 Jun 2017, 16:55
From June 16 to 17, Hanoians will enjoy foods of Vietnam and other countries at The Hanoi Exchange Programme for Culinary Culture.
Friday, 09 Jun 2017, 17:06
You can try Hanoi’s sweet soups whenever you like; however, you can find it difficult to enjoy the real taste of green sticky rice, baked sticky rice and banana, longans or lotus seeds.
Friday, 02 Jun 2017, 21:16
During the trip to Hanoi, visitors will definitely be overwhelmed by the list of attractive cuisines. And once being strayed into the streets of famous street food restaurants such as Ta Hien street, Hang Than street, Ngu Xa street, Ly Quoc Su street, ... peoples can hardly ignore the food attached to the names of these streets.
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 09:47
Sấu (Dracontomelon), Cốm, Lemon tea, fresh beer… the delicious dishes you have to try when come to Hanoi.
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 15:12
Street food can be found on Hanoi old quarter, and down many of the side streets and alleyways.
Wednesday, 03 May 2017, 20:06
For many years, Bánh Cuốn (Vietnamese steamed rice rolls) has never stop to demonstrate its long-lasting perfect comfort food to food lovers.
Tuesday, 02 May 2017, 13:27
Head to the home of a local family in Hanoi's Old Quarter to enjoy a traditional dinner with warm and welcoming hosts.
Thursday, 27 Apr 2017, 18:57
Below are nine dishes selected as best of Vietnam, beyond famous Phở - according to writer of Tastingtable.
Thursday, 20 Apr 2017, 16:13
The following feature introduced five simple, delicious and long-existing breakfasts of Hanoians.
Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017, 12:24
The best Hanoi dishes are inexpensive yet tasty treats that can be found within Hanoi Old Quarter’s narrow alleyways and bustling street markets.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™