Thursday, 14 Dec 2017
|
|
|
|
TRAVELHOTELS & RESTAURANTS
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017, 15:51
Two resorts which are invested in by real estate giant Sun Group were honoured with top prizes at the 24th World Travel Awards (WTA) 2017 gala night, held in Phu Quoc Island.
Thursday, 07 Dec 2017, 13:15
Accordingly, Japanese experts have shared with local enterprises and those working in the service sector in Hanoi on their well-known Japanese customer service, aimed at promoting the services towards customers in Hanoi.
Thursday, 16 Nov 2017, 18:00
Accordingly, JW Marriott Phu Quoc Emerald Bay has been officially chosen by the World Travel Awards & World Spa Awards 2017.
Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017, 16:52
CNN Travel has recently published an article by Kate Springer Travel suggesting the best boutique hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter.
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017, 07:41
If your work so hard, so, do yourself a favor, come to one of these wonderful cafés in Hanoi to enjoy the new air.
Friday, 13 Oct 2017, 19:07
This prestigious ranking was announced by the Asia Pacific Golf Group.
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017, 18:30
Hoa Binh Green Da Nang, Alas Hoi An and Crazy House Da Lat, to name a few, are some of the unforgettable destinations for visitors due to their unique architecture and dazzling interior design.
Monday, 25 Sep 2017, 15:21
In the past two years, homestay has developed rapidly, adding to the appeal of capital tourism.
Monday, 18 Sep 2017, 16:32
Do not miss to check out these three best spots to photograph in Hanoi, where there are art framework settings and great backgrounds for the best photos.
Monday, 14 Aug 2017, 16:43
These destinations would show you the length of Hanoi development path. They have "lived" with this thousand-year-old city for decades.
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017, 16:22
Have you ever looked at Hanoi completely in sight? Have you ever wondered how would Hanoi look from above? Now, let’s explore top 10 great places below for this experience.
Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017, 08:52
Vietnam is listed in 21 destinations that cost visitors only 20 USD a day or less for food and accommodation by the US-based news website Business Insider.
Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017, 08:20
Phu Quoc Island's best boutique properties astound with their serene atmospheres, soothing and down-to-earth designs, and panoramic sunset views. Take a look at the stunning hostels in Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam.
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017, 13:34
There are plenty of ways to experience Hanoi – Vietnam capital, but enjoy a cup a coffee in the peaceful place maybe the most unique yet.
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017, 17:09
National Geographic has ranked the Topas Ecolodge the first lodge in the list of 21 places to stay if you care about the planet.
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017, 10:50
Tam Dao Belvedere and Nguyen Quy Duc homestay… there are two amazing homestays for young people – who want to stay out hot weather.
Monday, 12 Jun 2017, 18:51
Hanoi is one of Vietnam’s most cosmopolitan cities, with many styles of cafes, like a vintage, moderns…
Tuesday, 09 May 2017, 19:31
Tadioto, +84, Mojito… the most popular destinations for young people and foreigners, to enjoy music and different types of drinks.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™